Events

  • Webinar - Novel Pathogen Detection & Sequencing
    24 Nov, 09:30 CET
    16:30 Manila
    The webinar will consider techniques for detecting, identifying and genetically sequencing new pathogens and variants.
  • Outbreak Preparedness
    Wed, 27 Oct
    09:30 Brussels/15:30 Manila
    27 Oct, 09:30 – 11:00 CEST
    09:30 Brussels/15:30 Manila
    "Outbreak preparedness – using the WHO LBM4 to assess risk and move towards resilience" The webinar is scheduled for 75 minutes with time for questions and interaction between participants and the expert speakers.
  • Training Laboratory Workers
    Wed, 29 Sept
    09:30 (Brussels) / 15:30 (Manila)
    29 Sept, 09:30 CEST
    09:30 (Brussels) / 15:30 (Manila)
    A Webinar aimed at training laboratory workers in end-to-end diagnosis of SARS-CoV-2.
  • Waste Management In Pandemics
    Wed, 11 Aug
    10:00 (Brussels)/ 16:00 (Manila)
    11 Aug, 10:00 – 11:15
    10:00 (Brussels)/ 16:00 (Manila)
    EU CBRN CoE Project 81 is delighted to announce the second in a series of webinars as part of Work Package 7 - Developing Surge Capacity for Pandemics. This webinar will focus on key aspects of waste management during the SARS-CoV-2 pandemic.